Quick Update!

Hi all – I swear I haven’t ditched the whole blogging thing. July was BUSY! To be honest I went through a ton of movies and writing drafts in June because I KNEW July was going to be busy and I still ran out of things to post. Some of the happenings in July were planned (My little sister got married this past weekend – Congrats to her!) and some were not (my grandmother passed away at the beginning of the month).

However it is now August and I promise that I will get back to posting. I’ve watched through a bunch of movies I haven’t written about yet, so I will try to get my next post (Tarzan) up here in the next few days.

Hope everyone has had a great summer so far!

One thought on “Quick Update!

  1. Congrats for your sis and my condolences for your grandma!

Leave a Reply

