A little Update

SORRY!!! I’ve been missing SO long!! But… I kinda have good reason:

IMG_2794

Meet my Boy! He was born July 1st, so he’s almost 5 weeks old now! Needless to say I will be taking a bit of a break from posting, and have already. There’s just so much you can do in a day when you’re caring for a newborn… you know, that whole “no sleep” thing… it’s kinda stressful, but worth it.

But fear not! I will be back and have a few drafts waiting to be finished. I go back to work in September, so maybe once I get settled back into that routine I’ll start this up again (or finish editing my book. Like I said… SO much to do!)

One thought on “A little Update

Leave a Reply

